Skip to content

Fixed Site and Community Clinics Walk-in Appointments

Update January 24, 2022

Walk-ins are likely available at most clinics again. You may be asked to come back at a later time based on clinic capacity. To book a specific time use this booking link or call 1-844-369-1234 (open Monday to Friday from 8:30am4:00pm). Appointments are being added regularly so you may wish to check back often.

Please ensure you are eligible for a third dose based on the criteria and timing (at least 84 days from second dose) before booking or attending a vaccine clinic. Those who are not eligible will be turned away.

For the week of January 24–January 30 – here are the vaccine clinics in Leeds, Grenville and Lanark.

  • Monday, January 24:
    • Almonte Octagon Room – 4:00pm–8:00pm
    • Brockville Shopping Centre (125 Stewart Boulevard – Unit #6) – 12:00pm–7:00pm
    • Pakenham – Stewart Community Centre – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 25:
    • Smiths Falls Memorial Centre – 11:00am–6:00pm
    • Almonte Civitan – 10:00am–6:00pm *Note different location at the Civitan Club (500 Almonte Street)
  • Wednesday, January 26:
    • Brockville Shopping Centre (125 Stewart Boulevard – Unit #6) – 12:00pm–7:00pm
    • Kemptville Municipal Centre – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 27:
    • Brockville Shopping Centre (125 Stewart Boulevard – Unit #6) – 12:00pm–7:00pm
    • Carleton Place Arena (75 Neelin Street) – 10:00am–6:00pm
    • Smiths Falls Memorial Centre – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday, January 28:
    • Almonte General Hospital (The Octagon Room) – 4:00pm–8:00pm
    • Smiths Falls Memorial Centre – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Saturday, January 29
    • Almonte Octagon Room – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Sunday, January 30:
    • Brockville Shopping Centre (125 Stewart Boulevard – Unit #6) – 10:00am–4:00pm
    • Kemptville Municipal Centre – 10:00am–4:00pm

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

Almonte Site – Almonte General Hospital – Octagon room is located adjacent to Fairview Manor. Please follow signage to Vaccine Clinic.

  • Monday, January 24 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Friday, January 28 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 29 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Friday, February 4 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 6 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, February 7 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Friday, February 11 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 13 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, February 14 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Friday, February 18 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 19 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 20 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 23 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Friday, February 25 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 27 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, February 28 – 4:00pm–8:00pm

Almonte Civitan – 500 Almonte Street

  • Tuesday, January 25 – 10:00am–6:00pm *Special location at the Almonte Civitan Club (500 Almonte Street)*

Christian Reformed Church – 14 Wellington Street

  • Tuesday, February 22 – 10:00am–6:00pm

Brunton Community Centre – 1702 Ninth Line

  • Tuesday, February 15 – 12:00pm–6:00pm

Brockville Shopping Centre – 125 Stewart Boulevard Unit #6

  • Monday, January 24 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday January 26 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 27 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 30 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, January 31 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 2 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 3 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, February 7 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 9 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 10 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 13 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, February 14 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 16 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 17 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 22 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 23 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 24 – 12:00pm–7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 27 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, February 28 – 12:00pm–7:00pm

Ingredion Centre Cardinal Arena – Community Room

  • Tuesday, February 15 – 11:00am–6:00pm

Carleton Place Arena, Upper Hall – 75 Neelin Street

  • Thursday, January 27 – 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 10 – 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 24 – 12:00pm–6:00pm

Elgin Lions Hall – 19 Pineview Drive

  • Wednesday, February 9 – 10:00am–6:00pm

Gananoque Curling Club – 300 William Street South

  • Wednesday, February 16 – 10:00am–6:00pm

North Grenville Municipal Centre

  • Wednesday, January 26 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Sunday, January 30 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 2 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Sunday, February 6 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 9 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday, February 11 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 16 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Sunday, February 20 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 23 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday, February 25 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Sunday, February 27 – 10:00am–4:00pm

*NEW LOCATION* – Lanark Civitan Club – 2144 Pine Grove Road

  • Friday, February 18 – 10:00am–6:00pm

Pakenham at the Stewart Community Centre

  • Monday, January 24 – 11:00am–6:00pm

Perth Legion – 26 Beckwith Street East

  • Monday, February 14 – 12:00pm–6:00pm

Leo Boivin Community Centre – 444 Prince Street

  • Thursday, February 17 – 12:00pm–6:00pm

Smiths Falls Memorial Centre

  • Tuesday, January 25 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 27 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday, January 28 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 1 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 3 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Saturday, February 5 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 8 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 10 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Saturday, February 12 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 15 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 17 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Tuesday February 22 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 24 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Saturday, February 26 – 10:00am–4:00pm

Westport Legion – 10099 County Road 10

  • Tuesday, February 8 – 10:00am–6:00pm

Vaccine Given

  • Both Pfizer and Moderna are available at our vaccine clinics listed above, based on supply. The Pfizer/Comirnaty child vaccine is approved ages 5-11. Both Pfizer/Comirnaty and Moderna/SpikeVax are approved for people aged 12+, however, Ontario recommends Pfizer/Comirnaty for people aged 12–29. The mRNA vaccines are interchangeable – regardless of what you received for your first and second doses. Due to a provincial shortage of Pfizer, adult doses may be reserved for those under the age of 30. Our supply of pediatric Pfizer is ample.
  • If you have questions about the interchangeability of the 2 mRNA vaccines, you can ask to speak with a Public Health Nurse at a clinic or call the Health Unit at 1-800-660-5853 daily from 8:30am–4:30pm.