Skip to content

Fixed Site and Community Clinics Walk-in Appointments

Update May 16, 2022

Walk-ins may be available. Depending on clinic capacity – you may be asked to return at a specific time.

To book a specific time use this booking link or call 1-844-369-1234 (open Monday to Friday from 8:30am4:00pm).

Please ensure you are eligible based on the criteria and timing (boosters at least 84 days from previous dose for adults and 168 days from second dose for youth ages 1217) before booking or attending a vaccine clinic. Those who are not eligible will be turned away.

 For the week of May 1622 here are the vaccine clinics in Leeds, Grenville and Lanark.

  • Monday, May 16:
    • Brockville *YMCA* (345 Park Street) – 1:00pm–7:00pm
    • Gananoque Curling Club (300 William Street South) – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 17:
    • Smiths Falls Memorial Centre – 1:00pm–7:00pm
    • Brockville *YMCA* (345 Park Street) – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 18:
    • Kemptville Municipal Centre – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 19:
    • Almonte General Hospital (The Octagon Room) – 4:00pm–8:00pm
    • Cardinal Ingredion Centre (4050 Dishaw Street) – 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21:
    • Brockville *YMCA* (345 Park Street) – 10:00am–4:00pm

*No clinics on Sunday, May 22 or Monday, May 23.

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

Almonte Site – Almonte General Hospital – Octagon room is located adjacent to Fairview Manor. Please follow signage to Vaccine Clinic.

  • Thursday, May 19 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 26 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Thursday, June 2 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 16 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Thursday, June 23 – 4:00pm–8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 26 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 30 – 4:00pm–8:00pm

Christian Reformed Church – 14 Wellington Street

  • Wednesday, June 1 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

YMCA – 345 Park Street

  • Monday, May 16 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 17 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, May 30 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 4 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, June 6 – 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, June 13 – 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 18 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, June 20 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

Ingredion Centre Cardinal Arena – Community Room

  • Thursday, May 19 – 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 16 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

Elgin Lion’s Hall – 19 Pineview Drive

  • Wednesday, May 25 – 3:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 22 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

Gananoque Curling Club – 300 William Street South

  • Monday, May 16 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Monday, June 13 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

North Grenville Municipal Centre

  • Wednesday, May 18 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 1 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 8 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 15 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 22 – 1:00pm–7:00pm

Lanark Civitan Club – 2144 Pine Grove Road

  • Wednesday, June 8 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

Perth Royal Canadian Legion – 26 Beckwith Street East

  • Monday, June 6 – 3:00pm–7:00pm

Leo Boivin Community Centre – 444 Prince Street

  • Friday, May 27 – 1:00pm–6:00pm

Smiths Falls Memorial Centre

  • Tuesday, May 17 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 28 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 31 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 7 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 14 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 21 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 25 – 10:00am–4:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 28 – 1:00pm–7:00pm

Westport Legion – 10099 County Road 10

  • Tuesday, May 31 – 1:00pm–7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 28 – 1:00pm–7:00pm

Vaccine Given

  • Both Pfizer and Moderna are available at our vaccine clinics listed above, based on supply. The Pfizer/Comirnaty child vaccine is approved ages 5-11. Both Pfizer/Comirnaty and Moderna/SpikeVax are approved for people aged 12+, however, Ontario recommends Pfizer/Comirnaty for people aged 12–29. The mRNA vaccines are interchangeable – regardless of what you received for your first and second doses. Due to a provincial shortage of Pfizer, adult doses may be reserved for those under the age of 30. Our supply of pediatric Pfizer is ample.
  • If you have questions about the interchangeability of the 2 mRNA vaccines, you can ask to speak with a Public Health Nurse at a clinic or call the Health Unit at 1-800-660-5853 daily from 8:30am–4:30pm.