Skip to content

Fixed Site and Community Clinics Walk-in Appointments

Update September 20, 2021

For the week of September 2027 – here are the vaccine clinics in Leeds, Grenville and Lanark – all open to book or walk-in.

  • Monday, September 20: No clinics
  • Tuesday, September 21: No clinics
  • Wednesday, September 22:
    • Elgin Lion’s Hall (19 Pineview Drive) 10:00am–3:00pm
    • Kemptville – Municipal Centre 11:00am6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 23: Prescott – Leo Boivin Centre 10:00am3:00pm
  • Friday, September 24:
    • Almonte – Octagon room at Almonte General Hospital 11:00am–6:00pm
    • Athens Fire Hall 10:00am3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 25: Brockville YMCA (345 Park Street) 10:00am3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 26: Smiths Falls Memorial Centre 11:00am5:00pm

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

Almonte Site – *New Location* Almonte General Hospital

*New Location* Almonte General Hospital – Octagon room is located adjacent to Fairview Manor. Please follow signage to Vaccine Clinic.

  • Friday, September 24 – 11:00am–6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29 – 11:00am–6:00pm

Athens Fire Hall

  • Friday, September 24 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Brunton Community Hall – 1702 Ninth Line

  • Monday, September 27 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Monday, October 25 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Monday, November 22 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Monday, December 20 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Brockville – YMCA

  • Saturday, September 25 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29 – 1:00pm–7:00pm

Brockville Public Library

  • Tuesday, September 28 – 10:00am–2:00pm

Ingredion Centre Cardinal Arena – Community Room

  • Tuesday, October 12 – 11:00am–3:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 9 – 11:00am–3:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 14 – 11:00am–3:00pm

Carleton Place arena, upper hall – 75 Neelin Street

  • Thursday, October 14 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 11 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Thursday, December 9 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Elgin Lions Hall – 19 Pineview Drive

  • Wednesday, September 22 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15 – 10:00am–3:00pm

North Grenville Community Centre

  • Wednesday, September 22 – 11:00am–6:00pm

ConnectWell Community Health (Community Health Centre) – 207 Robertson Drive

  • Friday, October 8 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Friday, November 5 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Friday, December 3 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Perth Legion – 26 Beckwith Street East

Clinic running 10:00am–3:00pm, walk-in and appointment, both Moderna and Pfizer

  • Monday, October 18 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Monday, November 15 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Monday, December 13 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Leo Boivin Community Centre

  • Thursday, September 23 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 18 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Thursday, December 16 – 10:00am–3:00pm

Smiths Falls Memorial Centre

  • Sunday, September 26 – 11:00am–5:00pm

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 542 – 10099 County Road 10

  • Tuesday, October 5 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 7 – 10:00am–3:00pm
  • Walk-in appointments will be on a first-come-first-served basis
  • We will not be able to predict how many doses are left by phone or on social media – email [email protected] if you have any issues.
  • If you want to guarantee an appointment, use the Leeds, Grenville and Lanark online booking portal to book an appointment. There are many spots available.

Vaccine Given

  • Both Pfizer and Moderna are available at our vaccine clinics listed above and people are able to choose which they prefer. Pfizer and Moderna are approved for people aged 12+.
  • If you have questions about the interchangeability of the 2 mRNA vaccines, you can ask to speak with a Public Health Nurse at a clinic or call the Health Unit at 1-800-660-5853 daily from 8:30am–4:30pm.